Here is a list of six Republican Representatives who voted on January 2, 2013 with 190 Democrats on a 196 to 153 vote to make Representatives Hall and the House Gallery in the NH State House into gun-free, killing zones:

Belknap County – Dennis Fields, Sanborton

Carroll County – Karel Crawford, Center Harbor

Hillsborough County – Carolyn Gargasz, Hollis, Steve Vaillancourt, Manchester

Merrimack County – Priscilla Lockwood, Canterbury, David Kidder, New London

You might ask them why they are opposed to the Second Amendment and to common sense.