The upcoming primary in Rockingham 14 will happen on July 5th. The five candidates are Planning Board member Dennis Sweeney, former Representatives Gary Wheaton and Lou Gargiulo, Seabrook firefighter Kevin Janvrin, and Albert “Max” Abramson. The four towns involved are Kensington, Seabrook, Hampton Falls, and South Hampton.

Voting locations are:

– Kensington Town Hall (easiest to reach from the center of the state) 95 Amesbury Road – 8:00 AM -7:30 PM
– Hampton Falls Town Hall (easier to reach from the seacoast), 1 Drinkwater Road – 8:00 AM -8:00 PM
– South Hampton Town Hall, 3 Hilldale Avenue – 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
– Seabrook Recreation Center on Route 1 south of Lowe’s – 7:00 AM – 7:00 PM